Options of waste disposal


Read more


Ministry of Energy of the Republic of Lithuania

Ministry of Environment of the Republic of Lithuania

State Nuclear Power Safety Inspectorate (VATESI)

Radiation Protection Centre (RSC)

Geological Survey of Lithuania (LGT)

Institute of Geology and Geography (GGI)

 Lithuanian Energy Institute (LEI)

Institute of Physics

Ignalina Nuclear Power Plant (INPP)

Visaginas Nuclear Power Plant Project (VAE)